Kontakt os

Kontaktinformationer

Entreprenørfirmaet Schantz Byg A/S

Aut. Kloakmester

Ortenvej 81     Hj. Landevej 111

6800 Varde     6710 Esbjerg V

Telefon:     7522 3998

E-mail:       schantz@schantz.dk

CVR-nr: 24240797


Andre kontaktinformationer:

Flemming Schantz (Direktør)
Tlf. 2045 7726 – E-mail: flemming@schantz.dk

Joachim Hovgaard (Projektleder)
Tlf. 2024 6754 – E-mail: jh@schantz.dk

Alice Tjørnelund (Økonomiansvarlig)
Tlf. 3071 7726 – E-mail: alice@schantz.dk

Peter Jørgensen (Brolægning)
Tlf. 2332 4601 – E-mail: peter@schantz.dk

Iver Larsen (Entreprenør) –
Tlf. 2328 8745 – E-mail: iver@schantz.dk

Faktura sendes til: faktura@schantz.dk