Entreprenørfirmaet Schantz Byg A/S

Aut. Kloakmester

Ortenvej 81

6800 Varde

Telefon: 7522 3998

E-mail: schantz@schantz.dk

CVR- nr: 24240797

Direkte kontakt

Direktør

Flemming Schantz

Mobil: 2045 7726 E-mail: flemming@schantz.dk

Projektleder

Joachim Hovgaard

Mobil: 2024 6754 E-mail: jh@schantz.dk

Entreprenør formand

Iver Larsen

Mobil: 2332 8745 E-mail: iver@schantz.dk

Brolægning formand

Peter Jørgensen

Mobil: 2332 4601 E-mail: peter@schantz.dk

Kontoret

Helle Baun

Mobil: 2326 3998 E-mail: helle@schantz.dk

Rikke Krogh Sørensen

Mobil: 9189 7778 E-mail: rikke@schantz.dk

Faktura sendes til: faktura@schantz.dk